My watchlist from My old day!!


Ahhh… it’s really reminds me of my watchlist in my old day… (ummm Hello??? i’m still 15 and i’m young enough) Althoughy my watch list just 50 title of anime but still it’s was very many for me… soo let me share with you:

  1. D.N Angel
  2. Nabari no Ou
  3. Gravitation + OVA
  4. X The TV Series
  5. Hack//Roots
  6. Loveless
  7. Night Head Genesis
  8. Sola
  9. Rental Magica
  10. Shonen Onmyouji
  11. Amatsuki *I’m kinda dissapointed with this anime it just too short with not CLEAR ending Although i have high expected to this anime, blame the studio!!*
  12. Kyou Kara maou 3rd season *This one i’ve dropped it already tired of watching the first and second season*
  13. Kyou Kara Maou 1st season and 2nd Season
  14. Junjou Romantica 1st season and 2nd season * I stopped for the 3rd season too boring!!!!*
  15. Yami no Matsuei
  16. Shugo Chara *Another dropped too lazy to watch and i don’t really like long anime you see Shugo chara is too long so i decided to not continue it*
  17. Vampire Knight + VK Guilty*Another dropped again… To long so i got bored with it*
  18. Kara no Kyoukai Movie 1 ‘Overlooking view’
  19. Kara no Kyoukai Movie 2 ‘Murder study part 1’
  20. Kara no Kyoukai Movie 3 ‘Remaining sense of pain’
  21. Kara no Kyoukai Movie 4 ‘Void Shrine’
  22. Kara no Kyoukai Movie 5 ‘Mujun Rasen’
  23. Kara no Kyoukai Movie 6 ‘Oblivion Recorder’
  24. Angel Feather
  25. Kirepapa *I don’t want to continue it to much shame picture*
  26. Rozen Maiden + Traumend
  27. Angel Sanctuary
  28. Monochrome Factor *The ending not clear i need 2nd season for this one!!!!*
  29. Tales of Abyss *Nope, dropped it. I still could bear it until episode 14 because my cute Ion there ^o^*
  30. Soul Eater *Na-ah just four episode, it just not suit me*
  31. Final Fantasy VII Last order
  32. Natsume Yuujinchou 1st season +  2nd season
  33. Special A
  34. Kuroshitsuji
  35. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni (All season)
  36. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Live Action
  37. Shikabane hime A.K.A *Just for killing time watch only 4 epi*
  38. Tsubasa Chronicles 1st + 2nd Season
  39. Tsubasa Chronicles Tokyo revelation OVA
  40. D Gray Man *another anime for killing time. not watch it to the  end just 8 epi* 
  41. 07-Ghost
  42. Pandora Hearts
  43. Hack//GU Trilogy
  44. Tactics
  45. Saiyuki reload : Interactive (Ova)
  46. Code Geass *I just curious how lelouch look like start from the 2nd season*
  47. Prince of Tennis : 2 Samurais the first game (Movie 1)
  48. Trinity Blood *I never watch this anime to end. Dropped*
  49. CANAAN
  50. Bakemonogatari
  51. Umineko no naku koro ni
  52. Negimagi
  53. XXX Holic 2nd season

How about my list!!! Yeah i know more or less there are some yaoi anime right??? My friend affecting me and i addicted to yaoi!!! but now i’ve atonement to my “Addictty” but not really i still love Sho-ai hahahaha!!!! and why the anime i dropped most of them are shoujo??? Cause at first watch anime i don’t like Shoujo type really it’s honest! even i girl but i really don’t like shoujo type… XDDDDDD

About Mito

Aloof girl who loves GURO, bears, sweets, anything that consist Strawberry, Bishonen, anime and manga. She usually goes crazy by time when she meet the things that she fangirling over~

16 responses to “My watchlist from My old day!!”

  1. Mimiko ♥ says :

    awww… Shoujo is fun to watch for the sake of randomness and the “so close to our problems”. Anyway, got to say almost 60% of the list contain yaoi/shoune-ai lol..

    • Mito says :

      Hiks… Hiks… I know it!!! T.T because whEn i still 14 my friend made me addicted to yaoi!!! so yeah now i already close my heart for yaoi but still with sho-ai because i like hint more than the real hahahahaha XD So that’s my reason why the list contain yaoi and sho-ai anime. For shoujo i don’t really hate it but i think the shoujo anime i’ve ever watch juat in my list dunno why i don’t like watch shoujo anime -.-‘

      • Mimiko ♥ says :

        Haha… Well, I’m not a yaoi fan but I enjoy shounen-ai hints sometimes. But not really into it xP! And awww.. yeah, I noticed that there are few shoujo and many drops so i can understand why x3

  2. greatteachersato says :

    Uh oh haha. I never really watched anime just for the shojo or yaoi >.> I guess since I’m a guy it’s a wrong place for me. Buuuut from some of the anime’s I’ve watched there has been some shojo and yaoi themes at parts here and there. I think shojo is more interesting in a drama type thing to watch and yaoi is usually good for awkward lulz. I’m sure it’s different for the ladies out there but it’s how I see it 😉
    anyways pretty good list, I have to check out some of those!

    • Mito says :

      Uh oh… yeah thanks for the advice. and please enjoy you check in my list LoL 😀

    • Mimiko ♥ says :

      haha, I don’t do that either.. though as long as it’s interesting ;3 (And no, it’s not really wrong for a guy to be here lol)
      Well, it’s not really different what you think about shoujo and yaoi. I also things the same way lol. Yaoi/yuri hints are everywhere in every anime so, you can’t really avoid that anyway… Still, it doesn’t really hurt for a guy to watch shoujo or yaoi. I know some guys who do that and most of guys really enjoy shoujo since it’s pretty interesting ^^

      • Mito says :

        I Agree with you 😀 It’s not really a problem you see please just enjoy yourself watch anime as you like!!! XDDDD

  3. Sapphire Pyro says :

    I am familiar with the majority of the titles you have mentioned in this list xD Haha!

    I don’t watch yaoi though x_x I’m just familiar with them . . . but I can’t . . .watch. *scared*

    But hhhmm . . . so you’re more of a BL or pretty boys or bloodshed lover instead of a shoujo girl? Want me to recommend series to you? xD *is an animanga database, LOLz*

  4. Dokimasu says :

    You should keep track on your anime at myanimelist.net

    It really helps. 🙂

  5. Mito says :

    How kind of you.. 😀 yeah, if you would please recommended me some of them XD!
    Yup that type of my anime, pretty unique myself… I dunno why it turn to be like that but at very first anime that i watch is shonen genre then move to collect some pretty guys! Lol

    • Sapphire Pyro says :

      weiss kruez, switch, princess princess, araiso executive committee, ouran, black cat, matantei loki ragnarok, hunter x hunter, . . . those are the anime that popped out of my mind at the moment.

      Ah, for manga, you’ve seen the oneshots I scanlated? There’s bishies there xD And Oni ni Itaru Doro has bloody stuff =3

      There’s yet another manga I’m gonna work on, and I’m very sure it’s going to be your type (bishies + gore).

      And more on manga, will be introducing lots once I’m done with my anime posts ^^; Ehehe . . .I’m so behind x_x

      Manga again, check out the manga I’m covering. Most have bishies xD

  6. Ecoldelofen says :

    Intresting, this was actually a very great read! thanks

    Watch Movies Online Now

  7. ludgyeuliva says :

    hEHKRA zumfndhtoodj, [url=http://ggnzpiktairf.com/]ggnzpiktairf[/url], [link=http://krocegdcweyz.com/]krocegdcweyz[/link], http://fdjpuhynzfza.com/

Leave a Reply

