Archive | December 22, 2011

Youko x Boku SS preview

Anyway before I watch my Winter series~ I need to check the available manga. This time I’m going to check Youko x Boku SS! 😀 the first ten pages i have read and my expression is : OMG! THIS BISHIE IS JUST GO SPARKLING EVERYWHERE AND EVEN DESCRIBED HIMSELF TO BE HER DOG! stupid… i haven’t see this kind of bishie before… even crying?

SEE! THIS PICTURE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING!

SEE! THIS PICTURE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING!

omg! He even want to die if her master Ririchou-sama want to break the contract! THIS IS RIDICULOUS! BE MY SERVANT THEN!!!!

UWAAAAA----!!! THIS IS REALLY ONE FAITHFUL DOG!

UWAAAAA----!!! THIS IS REALLY ONE FAITHFUL DOG!

Another picture that explain everything… when will he stop bring that sparkles over him… This will end like BBS, Bishie Before Sparkle…

Anyway my first impression is this manga is FUNNY!!! I LOVE HOW THE BISHIE THROW THE SPARKLES OUT OF HIM!!! XDDD might be watch this series maybe…?